Look What's Happening!

Preschool Resumes

     Tuesday, September 2

It's time for Back to School! We're ready for lots of play based learning.

National Play doh day

     Thursday, September 18 - Sunday, September 21

Measure, mix, squish and mold home made play doh, gak, slime and more ooey, gooey, slimy creations.

* Fall Foliage Fantasy

     Tuesday, September 23

It's officially Autumn! Celebrate the trees changing, leaves falling and all the magic of Fall.

Johnny Appleseed day

     Friday, September 26

Learn all about Johnny Appleseed along with apple tasting, graphing, painting and more.

All About Fall!

     Friday, September 26 - Sunday, September 28

Celebrate the beginning of Fall, even if it's still hot out there. Leaf painting, apple tasting, outdoor picnics and more.

* Spook-tacular Sweets

     Saturday, October 18

Celebrate Sweetest Day. Cook up spooky sweet treats!

* Read for the Record

     Tuesday, October 21

Let's set a record! KidsPark is participating in the National Read for the Record day. Join us for The Story Bunny Cakes.

* Lego Mania

     Saturday, November 1

Calling all master builders. Join us for a day stacked with fun.

* Cooking Club: Fall Flavors

     Saturday, November 22

Explore the smells and tastes of the season.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Day rate visits apply from 7 to 10 hours hours a day. Over 10 hours, the hourly rate applies. We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

The Day Rate applies to visits greater than 7 hours:
1 child $56 a day
2 siblings $84 a day
(Coupons cannot be used with Day Rate.) Visits over 10 hours, hourly rates apply.