Look What's Happening!

* Mother's Day Gift Workshop

     Saturday, May 10

Create a surprise for someone special. All supplies provided...you add the love.

Closed for Mother's Day

     Sunday, May 11

Happy Mother's day from all of us at KidsPark! Enjoy your day.

Summer Camp: Jungle Adventure

     Monday, May 19 - Friday, May 23

Grab your binoculars and come explore with us.

Summer Camp: Carnival Fun

     Tuesday, May 27 - Friday, May 30

The carnival is coming to KidsPark. Balloon animals, carnival games, crafts and yummy treats.

* Crazy Hair Day

     Saturday, May 31

Spring in for hair raising fun! Spike, spray color, braid, up-do, sparkle and gel all sorts of exciting new looks. Come any time the KidsPark stylists will be here all day.

Summer Camp: Game Show Fun

     Monday, June 2 - Friday, June 6

Fear Factor, KidsPark Idol, Minute-to-Win it, and other fun game show games.

Summer Camp: Way Back in Time

     Monday, June 9 - Friday, June 13

Go back in time to a different decade each day of the week. Starting with the Flintstone's and ending in the 1980's.

* Father's Day Gift Workshop

     Saturday, June 14

Shh, it's a surprise for Dad. We provide the supplies you add the love.

Closed for Father's Day

     Sunday, June 15

Happy Father's day from all of us at KidsPark! Enjoy your day.

Summer Camp: Dinosaur Dig

     Monday, June 16 - Friday, June 20

Go back to the days of the dinosaurs and explore with games, crafts and plenty of fun.

Summer Camp: Island Adventure

     Monday, June 23 - Friday, June 27

Sail away to the Islands this week. Explore the Island and the go under the sea. Bring a change of clothes, you may get wet.

* Under the Sea

     Saturday, June 28

Explore the mysteries of the ocean.

Summer Camp: Super Hero's

     Monday, June 30 - Thursday, July 3

Be a Super Hero for a week! Come dressed in your favorite costume if it pleases you. Super Powers welcomed.

* Star Spangled Art

     Thursday, July 3

Celebrate country and colors with red white and boom art, patriotic games and holiday treats. We'll be seeing stars...and hopefully you!

Closed for the holiday

     Friday, July 4

Have a wonderful 4th of July with your families!

Summer Camp: Minecraft

     Monday, July 7 - Friday, July 11

KidsPark brings the popular game Minecraft to life. Build, create, explore with us.

Summer Camp: Wet 'n Wild

     Monday, July 14 - Friday, July 18

It's going to get wet this week!

* Water Wonders

     Saturday, July 19

Cool off with fun water play activities.

Summer Camp: Winter in July

     Monday, July 21 - Friday, July 25

It's hot outside, but not inside KidsPark. Join us for a wintery experience all week long.

Summer Camp: Wild and Crazy Campers

     Monday, July 28 - Friday, August 1

Pitch a tent, sing songs, make s'mores... come join the outdoorsy fun, inside.

Summer Camp: Movie fun

     Monday, August 4 - Friday, August 8

Come play games and make crafts that bring your favorite movies to life.

Back to School Bash

     Saturday, August 9 - Sunday, August 10

It's almost time for school to start. Let's celebrate all the fun we had this summer.

Summer Camp: Wild and Crazy End of Summer Party

     Monday, August 11 - Friday, August 15

This will be an end of summer party to remember. Water is involved so bring a change of clothes.

Preschool Resumes

     Monday, August 18 - Friday, August 22

It's time for Back to School! We're ready for lots of play based learning.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Day rate visits apply from 7 to 10 hours hours a day. Over 10 hours, the hourly rate applies. We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

The Day Rate applies to visits greater than 7 hours:
1 child $56 a day
2 siblings $84 a day
(Coupons cannot be used with Day Rate.) Visits over 10 hours, hourly rates apply. Half and Full day punch cards (5 days), starting at $140 and $196 available.