Look What's Happening!

Disney Wintery Fun!

     Friday, January 23 - Monday, January 26

Come dressed as your favorite Disney character and join the fun. Disney games, crafts and activities all weekend long.

Super Bowl Party

     Saturday, January 31 - Sunday, February 1

Come dressed in your favorite team's jersey. Flag football, crafts and tons of football fun. OPEN Late on Sunday, February 1st. noon-9pm.

Groundhog Day

     Monday, February 2

Come learn about Punxsutawney Phil and find out if he sees his shadow and if we're in for more Winter weather. Plenty of stories, crafts and games make this a fun day for all.

* Weird Wacky Science

     Saturday, February 7

Little mad scientists discover, play and learn.

Valentine Workshop 4pm - 6pm

     Monday, February 9 - Thursday, February 12

Have you seen those cute, homemade Valentine cards on Pinterest, but never have time to do them with your kids? Let our cupid helpers assist! Drop your kids off with their Valentine's class list and they choose from adorable DIY or store bought designs. All supplies included for a complete class set.

* Valentine's Day Party

     Saturday, February 14

Hearts and cupids and friendships oh my! Bee our Valentine. Buzz by to make valentines, play games and enjoy sweet treats.

* Mardi Gras Masquerade

     Tuesday, February 17

No need to travel to New Orleans. Celebrate Mardi Gras KidsPark style. All that Jazz and more!

Dr. Seuss Birthday Celebration!

     Monday, February 23 - Sunday, March 1

Celebrate Dr. Seuss's birthday all week long. Lots of books, games, crafts and of course birthday cakes.

* Seussville Celebration

     Monday, March 2

We DO like to party, you will too! Celebrate Dr. Suess and his magical world.

Life Cycles

     Tuesday, March 3 - Sunday, March 8

Learn about different life cycles including caterpillar, frog and chicken. Complete with live animals when available.

Spring Break - Science week

     Monday, March 9 - Friday, March 13

It's a week of weird and wacky science. Put on those goggles and lab coat and join the fun.

* Shades of Green

     Saturday, March 14

Delve into and explore the color green today.

St. Patrick's Day Celebration!

     Saturday, March 14 - Thursday, March 19

Be sure to wear something green and search under the rainbow for your pot of gold. Keep your eye out for a visit from a friendly Leprechaun.

Spring Fling!

     Friday, March 20 - Thursday, March 26

Spring in here! Enjoy time outdoors, planting flowers, playing games and making springtime crafts.

Good Friday - YES, we're open!

     Friday, April 3

Are the kids out of school, but you have to work? No worries, KidsPark is here with tons of "big" and "little" kid activities.

Petting Zoo today 12:30pm - 1:30pm

     Saturday, April 4

It's Spring and the baby animals are coming to KidsPark. Baby bunnies, chicks, goats, a calf and piglet.

* Painting Party

     Saturday, April 11

Color your world and let your creativity flow.

* Earth Day

     Wednesday, April 22

Bee here for the 4 R's: Reduce. Reuse. Recycle. Rethink.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Day rate visits apply from 7 to 10 hours hours a day. Over 10 hours, the hourly rate applies. We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

The Day Rate applies to visits greater than 7 hours:
1 child $56 a day
2 siblings $84 a day
(Coupons cannot be used with Day Rate.) Visits over 10 hours, hourly rates apply.