Look What's Happening!

All about giving

     Monday, November 24 - Thursday, November 27

We have so much to be grateful for, including all our wonderful families. Join us for a week of grateful fun. We close at 5pm November 25 and are closed November 26.

Black Friday PJ Party and Holiday kickoff.

     Friday, November 28 - Sunday, November 30

Celebrate the start of the holiday season with a fun PJ party. Hot chocolate, gift making, and lots of games. Come join the fun while mom and dad shop the days away.

Free coffee, hot chocolate and donuts for shoppers

     Friday, November 28

Starting at 7am, stop by KidsPark for coffee, hot chocolate, donuts and a few coupons from local businesses.

* Holiday Gift Workshop

     Saturday, December 13

Shh-it's a surprise! Take home a gift for someone special.

Winter Wonderland

     Monday, December 15 - Saturday, December 20

Join our wintery wonderland. "Ski" down our indoor mountain, "ice" skate on our icy pond, create beautiful snowflakes and lots of other wintery fun.

* Pancakes and Pajama Party

     Sunday, December 21

Celebrate the first day of Winter. Come dressed in your PJ best!

Winter Break Camp - Holiday Celebrations

     Monday, December 22 - Sunday, December 28

Celebrate Chanukah, Christmas and Kwanzaa with your KidsPark friends. We close at 5pm December 24 and are closed December 25. Happy Holidays!

Winter Break Camp - New Year Celebration.

     Monday, December 29 - Friday, January 2

Celebrate the end of 2014 and welcome 2015, with noise makers, silly hats, and tons of fun with friends. Call for details on our fabulous New Year's Eve party. Reminder: closed January 1.

New Year's Celebration

     Wednesday, December 31

Come celebrate the end of 2014 and ring in 2015 with your KidsPark friends. Sparkling cider, noise making and a balloon drop at midnight. $10/hour for one child and $5/hour for siblings. Reserve your spot today.

* Snow Day

     Saturday, January 3

Chill with us. Our snow day is so cool it's hot.

Animals in Winter

     Monday, January 5 - Saturday, January 10

Animals in Winter? Penguins, bears and birds, oh my! Join the wintery fun, animal style.

Animals in Winter PJ Party

     Sunday, January 11

Animals hibernate in the winter so let's join them with PJ Sunday! Come dressed in your favorite PJ's and learn about hibernating animals. Yummy hot chocolate and cookies complete the day.

It's Date night - PJ and dance party

     Friday, January 16 - Saturday, January 17

Enjoy date night with your sweetheart while your kids enjoy a fun PJ and dance party.

* Storybook Saturday

     Saturday, January 17

Jump into your favorite books! Enjoy story-times. Participate in special activities connected to the story.

Little Chef's enjoy: Cookie Decorating

     Sunday, January 18

Decorate and eat yummy cookies, followed by active games to burn off that "cookie" energy.

Disney Wintery Fun!

     Friday, January 23 - Monday, January 26

Come dressed as your favorite Disney character and join the fun. Disney games, crafts and activities all weekend long.

Super Bowl Party

     Saturday, January 31 - Sunday, February 1

Come dressed in your favorite team's jersey. Flag football, crafts and tons of football fun.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Day rate visits apply from 7 to 10 hours hours a day. Over 10 hours, the hourly rate applies. We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

The Day Rate applies to visits greater than 7 hours:
1 child $56 a day
2 siblings $84 a day
(Coupons cannot be used with Day Rate.) Visits over 10 hours, hourly rates apply.