Look What's Happening!

Check out our Preschool Newsletter for the monthly curriculum highlights and activities to extend the learning at home. Bonus! It's also a coloring sheet for your child.
May Preschool Newsletter

Summer Camp Begins...

     Tuesday, May 26 - Friday, May 29

Kick off summer fun at KidsPark. Join us for All about Sports this week!

Summer Fun: Cooking fun

     Monday, June 1 - Friday, June 5

Creative cooking fun with friends.

* Sundae Saturday

     Saturday, June 6

I scream, you scream, we all scream for ice cream!

Summer Fun: Wet 'n Wild

     Monday, June 8 - Friday, June 12

We're all about sand, water and sun this week. Come join the fun!

Summer Fun: Harry Potter Magic and more.

     Monday, June 15 - Friday, June 19

Welcome to Hogwarts! Experiment with magic this week.

* Father's Day Gift Workshop

     Saturday, June 20

Shh, it's a surprise for Dad. We provide the supplies you add the love.

Closed for Father's Day

     Sunday, June 21

Enjoy your day with Dad!

Summer Fun: Carnival

     Monday, June 22 - Friday, June 26

The carnival comes to KidsPark. Games, crafts, prizes and tons of fun!

Summer Fun: Blast off!

     Monday, June 29 - Friday, July 3

Blast off with rockets, fireworks and planes...so much summer fun!

* Red, White and Boom

     Friday, July 3

Celebrate country and colors. Create red white and boom art, play patriotic games and enjoy holiday treats.

Closed for 4th of July

     Saturday, July 4

Enjoy your day!

Summer Fun: Game on.

     Monday, July 6 - Friday, July 10

We're all about games - board games, video games and group games.

Summer Fun: Safari Adventure

     Monday, July 13 - Friday, July 17

Lions, monkeys, elephants, oh my! Safari adventure time at KidsPark.

Summer Fun: Hawaiian Adventures

     Monday, July 20 - Friday, July 24

Water, sand, lei making, beach balls and more...enjoy our Hawaiian adventure.

* Beach Ball Blast

     Saturday, July 25

Game on. Ready, set, spike!

Summer Fun: Creepy, crawly and slimy.

     Monday, July 27 - Friday, July 31

What could be more fun than creepy, crawly? Creepy crawly at KidsPark of course!

* Don't Bug Me

     Saturday, August 1

Hop, flutter or buzz this way to bug out!

Summer Fun: Dinosaurs and all thing prehistoric

     Sunday, August 2 - Friday, August 7

Go WAY back in time with us and explore all about dinosaurs.

* Back-to-School Bash

     Saturday, August 15

Celebrate the start of an exciting new school year. Our back to school bash earns an A+ for FUN.

Preschool Begins.

     Monday, August 17 - Friday, August 21

Welcome to preschool! Learn letters, numbers, shapes, colors and exposure to the arts... all through play.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Day rate visits apply from 7 to 10 hours hours a day. Over 10 hours, the hourly rate applies. We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

The Day Rate applies to visits greater than 7 hours:
1 child $56 a day
2 siblings $84 a day
(Coupons cannot be used with Day Rate.) Visits over 10 hours, hourly rates apply.