Look What's Happening!

Egg Coloring

     Tuesday, March 31

An 'egg-stra' special day awaits. Hop in and let your creativity shine.

Children's Book Day

     Thursday, April 2

Emerse yourself in books and celebrate the love of reading. All bookworms welcome!

Closed Easter

     Sunday, April 5

Happy Easter! KidsPark is closed Easter Sunday and reopens on Monday at 8am.

Cooking Club: Banana-pillars

     Wednesday, April 8

Make an insect treat good enough to eat!

April Showers

     Friday, April 10

Little scientists discover and play in water today. No umbrellas needed!

* Painting Party

     Saturday, April 11

Color your world and let your creativity flow.

KidsPark's Safari Birthday Party

     Saturday, April 18

It's our 8th birthday and we're celebrating...jungle safari style! Games, treats, friends and fun galore. It's sure to be a wild time!

* Earth Day

     Wednesday, April 22

Be here for the 4 R's: Reduce. Reuse. Recycle. Rethink.

Cooking Club: Rice Krispy Eggs

     Monday, April 27

Make and enjoy a delicious snack. How 'egg-cellent'!

Cinco de Mayo

     Tuesday, May 5

Join the fiesta. Senors and Senoritas enjoy festive crafts, snacks, games and a pinata too!

* Mother's Day Gift Workshop

     Saturday, May 9

Create a surprise for someone special. All supplies provided... you add the love.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Visits are up to 10 hours a day and 20 hours a week. We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

The Day Rate applies to visits greater than 6 hours:
1 child $48 a day
2 siblings $75 a day
Additional siblings $3 per hour (Coupons cannot be used with Day Rate.)