Look What's Happening!

Cooking Club: Cookie Decorating

     Friday, October 31

Boo! Little ghosts and goblins create and devour a sweet and spook-tacular treat.

Halloween Hours

     Friday, October 31

We close at 5pm tonight. Have a safe and Happy Halloween.

* Lego Mania

     Saturday, November 1

Calling all master builders. Join us for a day stacked with fun.

Seasons: Spring Flowering Tree

     Tuesday, November 4

Spring fever in Fall? Create colorful trees today.

Seasons: Fall Fruit Loop Tree

     Tuesday, November 18

Make cute little Fall trees. They're tree-riffic!

Seasons: Fall Tissue Leaves

     Wednesday, November 19

Red, orange, yellow and brown...create a beautiful tissue leaf of all colors!

* Cooking Club: Fall Flavors

     Saturday, November 22

Explore the smells and tastes of the season.

Seasons: Winter Snowmen

     Tuesday, November 25

Get creative and build a snowman!

* Holiday Gift Workshop

     Saturday, December 13

Shh-it's a surprise! Take home a gift for someone special.

* Pancakes and Pajama Party

     Sunday, December 21

Celebrate the first day of Winter. Come dressed in your PJ best!

* Snow Day

     Saturday, January 3

Chill with us. Our snow day is so cool it's hot.

* Storybook Saturday

     Saturday, January 17

Jump into your favorite books! Enjoy story-times. Participate in special activities connected to the story.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Visits are up to 10 hours a day and 20 hours a week. We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

The Day Rate applies to visits greater than 6 hours:
1 child $48 a day
2 siblings $75 a day
Additional siblings $3 per hour (Coupons cannot be used with Day Rate.)