Look What's Happening!

Ready. Set. Go. To Preschool. We are so excited! Read our Newsletter.

* Creepy Crafts

     Saturday, October 10

Create spook-tacular crafts and boo-tiful masterpieces.

Cooking Club: Pumpkin Pie

     Thursday, October 15

Ready for a sweet treat? Use your tasting sense to enjoy fall's favorite dessert!

'G' is for Ghost

     Monday, October 19

Boo! Get ready for ghostly fun in the Creation Station!

* National Read for the Record

     Thursday, October 22

Let's set a record! Participate in the National Read for the Record Day. Join us for the story Not Normin.

Super Science: Acorn Exploration

     Friday, October 23

Happy fall! Little scientists celebrate the changing seasons. Dissect and explore acorns and the oak tree.

Preschool Halloween Party

     Friday, October 30

Eeek! Join us during regular preschool hours to celebrate Halloween in a play-friendly costume. Games, treats, crafts, and fun galore! No weapon accessories please.

Halloween Hours

     Saturday, October 31

We close at 5pm tonight. Have a safe and Happy Halloween.

* Crazy Hair Day

     Saturday, November 7

Fall into hair raising fun. Spike, spray color, braid, up-do, sparkle and gel all sorts of exciting new looks. Come any time the KidsPark stylists are here all day!

* Turkey-tastic Day

     Saturday, November 21

Gobble! Gobble! Shake a tail feather in to feast on a day stuffed with Fall fun.

* All Aboard the Polar Express

     Saturday, December 5

All aboard! Enjoy a round trip of holiday fun inspired by the movie Polar Express.

* Holiday Gift Workshop

     Saturday, December 19

Shh-it's a surprise. Take home a gift for someone special.

* Winter Wonderland

     Saturday, January 9

Chill with us. Our winter wonderland is so cool it's hot!

* Silly Sensory Day

     Saturday, January 30

Messy is fun! Explore your senses. Mix, squish and slime.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.

We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Visits are up to 10 hours a day and 20 hours a week. We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

The Day Rate applies to visits greater than 6 hours:
1 child $48 a day
2 siblings $75 a day
Additional siblings $3 per hour (Coupons cannot be used with Day Rate.)