Look What's Happening!

* Earth Day

     Wednesday, April 22

Be here for the 4 R's: Reduce. Reuse. Recycle. Rethink.

Cooking Club: Rice Krispy Eggs

     Monday, April 27

Make and enjoy a delicious snack. How 'egg-cellent'!

Cinco de Mayo

     Tuesday, May 5

Join the fiesta. Senors and Senoritas enjoy festive crafts, snacks, games and a pinata too!

* Mother's Day Gift Workshop

     Saturday, May 9

Create a surprise for someone special. All supplies provided... you add the love.

* I-guana Play

     Saturday, May 23

Play new group games as well as old-time favorites!

* Sundae Saturday

     Saturday, June 6

I scream, you scream, we all scream for ice cream!

* Father's Day Gift Workshop

     Saturday, June 20

Shh, it's a surprise for Dad. We provide the supplies you add the love.

* Red, White and Boom

     Friday, July 3

Celebrate country and colors. Create red white and boom art, play patriotic games and enjoy holiday treats.

* Beach Ball Blast

     Saturday, July 25

Game on. Ready, set, spike!

* Don't Bug Me

     Saturday, August 1

Hop, flutter or buzz this way to bug out!

* Back-to-School Bash

     Saturday, August 15

Celebrate the start of an exciting new school year. Our back to school bash earns an A+ for FUN.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Visits are up to 10 hours a day and 20 hours a week. We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

The Day Rate applies to visits greater than 6 hours:
1 child $48 a day
2 siblings $75 a day
Additional siblings $3 per hour (Coupons cannot be used with Day Rate.)