Look What's Happening!

Bugs: Ants

     Monday, July 28

The ants go marching one by one, Hurrah, Hurrah! March into KidsPark and make an ant friend.

Bugs: Lady Bug Hats

     Tuesday, July 29

Visit today and make a cute little lady bug hat!

Preschool Cooking: Edible Dirt Cups

     Thursday, July 31

Eat dirt and worms! Mash, mix and don't forget the gummy worms. A delicious treat.

* Beading Bonanza

     Friday, August 1

Design your own unique wearable art.

Jungle: Paper Plate Lion

     Wednesday, August 6

Hear us roar! Let's create a fierce lion!

Preschool: Dinosaur Ice Eggs

     Tuesday, August 12

Ready for an 'egg-cellent' time? Dig for dinosaur eggs today!

Preschool: Dinosaur Print Fossil

     Thursday, August 14

It's Dinosaur week at KidsPark. Stomp in today and do a "Dinosaur Print Fossil"

Preschool: Self Portrait

     Monday, August 18

How do you see yourself? Create a masterpiece to hang on your wall!

Preschool: Friendship Bracelet

     Wednesday, August 20

Make a friendship bracelet to share with a friend. Join the fun!

* Summer Safari

     Saturday, August 23

Lions and tigers and monkeys. Oh my. It's a jungle in here! Swing in to take a walk on the wild side.

* Grandparents Day Gift Workshop

     Saturday, September 6

Honor National Grandparents Day. Create a special gift for grandma and grandpa to say I love you.

* Fall Foliage Fantasy

     Tuesday, September 23

It's officially Autumn! Celebrate the trees changing, leaves falling and all the magic of Fall.

* Spook-tacular Sweets

     Saturday, October 18

Celebrate Sweetest Day. Cook up spooky sweet treats!

* Read for the Record

     Tuesday, October 21

Let's set a record! KidsPark is participating in the National Read for the Record day. Join us for The Story Bunny Cakes.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Visits are up to 10 hours a day and 20 hours a week. We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

The Day Rate applies to visits greater than 6 hours:
1 child $48 a day
2 siblings $75 a day
Additional siblings $3 per hour (Coupons cannot be used with Day Rate.)