Look What's Happening!

Ready. Set. Go. To Preschool. We are so excited! Read our Newsletter.

B is for Body

     Friday, August 28

Head, shoulders, knees, and toes. Trace, draw, color, and create...YOU!

Monoprinting Circles

     Monday, August 31

Discover this cool art method! Circles galore!

All About Me Book

     Tuesday, September 1

Explore what makes you...uniquely YOU!

Paper Pizza

     Friday, September 4

Create a paper pizza. Delicious fun...any way you slice it!

Cooking Club: French Toast

     Monday, September 7

'Toast' to friends with this delicious breakfast treat.

Closed Labor Day

     Monday, September 7

KidsPark is closed for the holiday. Enjoy the day!

Gumball Machines

     Tuesday, September 8

Goody goody gumballs! Create your own colorful gumball machine in our Creation Station.

* Grandparents Day Gift Workshop

     Saturday, September 12

Honor National Grandparents Day. Create a special gift for grandma and grandpa to say I love you.

* Minecraft Mania

     Saturday, September 26

Build, mine and farm with friends. Minecraft art projects and special activities make this party shine like a diamond sword.

* Creepy Crafts

     Saturday, October 10

Create spook-tacular crafts and boo-tiful masterpieces.

* National Read for the Record

     Thursday, October 22

Let's set a record! Participate in the National Read for the Record Day. Join us for the story Not Normin.

* Crazy Hair Day

     Saturday, November 7

Fall into hair raising fun. Spike, spray color, braid, up-do, sparkle and gel all sorts of exciting new looks. Come any time the KidsPark stylists are here all day!

* Turkey-tastic Day

     Saturday, November 21

Gobble! Gobble! Shake a tail feather in to enjoy a day filled with Fall fun.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Visits are up to 10 hours a day and 20 hours a week. We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

The Day Rate applies to visits greater than 6 hours:
1 child $48 a day
2 siblings $75 a day
Additional siblings $3 per hour (Coupons cannot be used with Day Rate.)