Look What's Happening!

Pet Rock

     Friday, April 25

Visit our Creation Station to make a pet that rocks!

Pirate and Princess Party

     Saturday, April 26

Calling all Pirates and Princesses to an enchanted adventure! Search for princess jewels and pirate treasures. Play pirate and princess games to win a prize from the treasure chest! 5:00pm-midnight.

KidsPark's Camp-In Pajama Party

     Saturday, May 3

This is your lucky day! Enjoy sights and sounds of the great outdoors without the bugs, heat or mess at our camp in. Add to the fun - come in pajamas to be super cozy.

Cinco De Mayo Celebration

     Monday, May 5

Join the fiesta! Enjoy festive crafts, snacks, musical games and a pi?ata.

* Mother's Day Gift Workshop

     Saturday, May 10

Create a surprise for someone special. All supplies provided...you add the love.

Indoor BBQ

     Saturday, May 24

Grab a friend and head in to celebrate Memorial Day with a BBQ KidsPark style. Yummy treats without the bugs!

Out of this World

     Wednesday, May 28

Soar in to have a blast and plenty of galaxy giggles.

* Crazy Hair Day

     Saturday, May 31

Spring in for hair raising fun! Spike, spray color, braid, up-do, sparkle and gel all sorts of exciting new looks. Come any time the KidsPark stylists will be here all day.

* Father's Day Gift Workshop

     Saturday, June 14

Shh, it's a surprise for Dad. We provide the supplies you add the love.

* Under the Sea

     Saturday, June 28

Explore the mysteries of the ocean.

* Star Spangled Art

     Thursday, July 3

Celebrate country and colors with red white and boom art, patriotic games and holiday treats. We'll be seeing stars...and hopefully you!

* Water Wonders

     Saturday, July 19

Cool off with fun water play activities.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Visits are up to 10 hours a day and 20 hours a week. We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

The Day Rate applies to visits over 5 hours:
1 child $40 a day
Each Additional sibling $22.50 a day
(Coupons and PCR cannot be used with Day Rate.)