Look What's Happening!

Red, White and Boom! Summer Camp

     Monday, June 29 - Friday, July 3

All things red, white and blue. Noise makers, patriotic hats and firework art, too! KidsPark is closed Friday, July 4.

* Red, White and Boom

     Friday, July 3

Celebrate country and colors. Create red white and boom art, play patriotic games and enjoy holiday treats.

Frozen in Time Summer Camp

     Monday, July 6 - Friday, July 10

Blast to the past - journey to the days of princesses, pirates and magic galore.

Edible-Incredible Summer Camp

     Monday, July 13 - Friday, July 17

A bushel of kids, a stack of recipes, a pound of yum and a ton of fun!

S'more Fun Summer Camp

     Monday, July 20 - Friday, July 24

The great outdoors comes to Camp KidsPark!

* Beach Ball Blast

     Saturday, July 25

Game on. Ready, set, spike!

Camp Lego

     Monday, July 27 - Friday, July 31

The excitement is building - green, yellow, pink or blue. All things LEGO for me and you!

* Don't Bug Me

     Saturday, August 1

Hop, flutter or buzz this way to bug out!

Splish-Splash! Summer Camp

     Monday, August 3 - Friday, August 7

Bring your bathing suit and sunscreen and dry play clothes, too. Indoors and out, it's a wet and wild week of fun!

Kids' Choice Week Camp

     Monday, August 10 - Friday, August 14

From the Wings of Love Bird Show Tuesday at 2:00 p.m., to backwards day, water balloon fun, face painting and karaoke, this is the week for ALL the kid-tested KidsPark favorites - be here!

* Back-to-School Bash

     Saturday, August 15

Celebrate the start of an exciting new school year. Our back to school bash earns an A+ for FUN.

Ready-Set-Go Summer Camp

     Monday, August 17 - Friday, August 28

Get back in the groove with school readiness social games and academic review for all ages.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

The Day Rate applies to visits up to 10 hours, any day, any time. We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

1 child: $50 a day, includes one meal
2 siblings: $80 a day, includes one meal per child
(Coupons and Prepaid funds may not be used with Day Rate.)