Look What's Happening!

Homework Club
Monday-Thursday 3:00pm - 6:00pm, ages 6-12, can do homework, read or work on a project. Kids receive a nutritious snack, activity breaks and general homework help from our staff. Individual, private or semi-private tutoring can be arranged upon request.

Click here to read our February Preschool Newsletter.

Card Games Galore

     Friday, January 30 - Saturday, January 31

Always a kid favorite at KidsPark - card games! Learn a new game or play a favorite, either way it's a good deal!

* Weird Wacky Science

     Saturday, February 7

Little mad scientists discover, play and learn.

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

     Friday, February 13 - Saturday, February 14

Roses are red, violets are blue. Kids to KidsPark and dinner for two. Open till midnight Friday and Saturday.

* Valentine's Day Party

     Saturday, February 14

Hearts and cupids and friendships oh my! Bee our Valentine. Buzz by to make valentines, play games and enjoy sweet treats.

Presidents Day Celebration

     Monday, February 16

When school's out, KidsPark is in! Celebrating Presidents Day with friends - make a powered wig like Washington wore and a yummy Lincoln log cabin snack. Come for a few hours or stay for the day and save with the Day Pass.

* Mardi Gras Masquerade

     Tuesday, February 17

No need to travel to New Orleans. Celebrate Mardi Gras KidsPark style. All that Jazz and more!

Iron Bead Bonanza

     Friday, February 20 - Sunday, February 22

The votes are in - one of the top 3 things kids ask to do at KidsPark - iron beads art! Design your own or follow the pattern - kids love iron beads. KidsPark has thousands of beads in every color just waiting for your artists.

* Seussville Celebration

     Monday, March 2

We DO like to party, you will too! Celebrate Dr. Suess and his magical world.

* Shades of Green

     Saturday, March 14

Delve into and explore the color green today.

Spring! Time for a break.

     Monday, March 16 - Monday, March 23

KidsPark is THE Spring Break spot! New Spring Break Camp theme and activities each day. Stay for the day with the Day Pass or come for a few hours of fun.

* Painting Party

     Saturday, April 11

Color your world and let your creativity flow.

* Earth Day

     Wednesday, April 22

Bee here for the 4 R's: Reduce. Reuse. Recycle. Rethink.

* Mother's Day Gift Workshop

     Saturday, May 9

Create a surprise for someone special. All supplies provided... you add the love.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

The Day Rate applies to visits up to 10 hours, any day, any time. We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

1 child: $50 a day, includes one meal
2 siblings: $80 a day, includes one meal per child
(Coupons and Prepaid funds may not be used with Day Rate.)