Look What's Happening!

Camp Lego

     Monday, July 27 - Friday, July 31

The excitement is building - green, yellow, pink or blue. All things LEGO for me and you!

* Don't Bug Me

     Saturday, August 1

Hop, flutter or buzz this way to bug out!

Splish-Splash! Summer Camp

     Monday, August 3 - Friday, August 7

Bring your bathing suit and sunscreen and dry play clothes, too. Indoors and out, it's a wet and wild week of fun!

Kids' Choice Week Camp

     Monday, August 10 - Friday, August 14

From the Wings of Love Bird Show Tuesday at 2:00 p.m., to backwards day, water balloon fun, face painting and karaoke, this is the week for ALL the kid-tested KidsPark favorites - be here!

* Back-to-School Bash

     Saturday, August 15

Celebrate the start of an exciting new school year. Our back to school bash earns an A+ for FUN.

Ready-Set-Go Summer Camp

     Monday, August 17 - Friday, August 28

Get back in the groove with school readiness social games and academic review for all ages.

* Grandparents Day Gift Workshop

     Saturday, September 12

Honor National Grandparents Day. Create a special gift for grandma and grandpa to say I love you.

* Minecraft Mania

     Saturday, September 26

Build, mine and farm with friends. Minecraft art projects and special activities make this party shine like a diamond sword.

* Creepy Crafts

     Saturday, October 10

Create spook-tacular crafts and boo-tiful masterpieces.

* National Read for the Record

     Thursday, October 22

Let's set a record! Participate in the National Read for the Record Day. Join us for the story Not Normin.

* Crazy Hair Day

     Saturday, November 7

Fall into hair raising fun. Spike, spray color, braid, up-do, sparkle and gel all sorts of exciting new looks. Come any time the KidsPark stylists are here all day!

* Turkey-tastic Day

     Saturday, November 21

Gobble! Gobble! Shake a tail feather in to enjoy a day filled with Fall fun.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

The Day Rate applies to visits up to 10 hours, any day, any time. We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

1 child: $50 a day, includes one meal
2 siblings: $80 a day, includes one meal per child
(Coupons and Prepaid funds may not be used with Day Rate.)