Look What's Happening!

Summer Camp Week 5: Adventurous Innovations

     Monday, July 6 - Friday, July 10

Design, build and create new inventions with your own two hands.

Summer Camp Week 6: Magical Movie Adventures

     Monday, July 13 - Friday, July 17

Enter the worlds of your favorite characters as we embark on a magical adventure.

Summer Camp Week 7: Adventures of the Unknown

     Monday, July 20 - Friday, July 24

Discover strange creatures, unravel mysteries and explore the unexplained...

* Beach Ball Blast

     Saturday, July 25

Game on. Ready, set, spike!

Summer Camp Week 8: Superhero Adventures

     Monday, July 27 - Friday, July 31

Hidden super powers, sneaky villains and adventure around every corner.

* Don't Bug Me

     Saturday, August 1

Hop, flutter or buzz this way to bug out!

Summer Camp Week 9: Adventures in the Great Outdoors

     Monday, August 3 - Friday, August 7

Camping, fishing, survival skills and adventures with mother nature.

Summer Camp Week 10: Choose Your Own Adventure

     Monday, August 10 - Friday, August 14

Kids vote, then embark on a new adventure each day.

* Back-to-School Bash

     Saturday, August 15

Celebrate the start of an exciting new school year. Our back to school bash earns an A+ for FUN.

Summer Camp Week 11: Adventures in the Spotlight

     Monday, August 17 - Friday, August 21

Music, magic and dance. Get ready to shine in a stage-worthy adventure.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Visits are up to 10 hours a day and 20 hours a week. We hope this helps with school holidays, in-service days, and special events.

The Day Rate applies to visits greater than 6 hours:
1 child $48 a day
2 siblings $78 a day
(Coupons cannot be used with Day Rate.)