Look What's Happening!

Check out our Summer Camp dates and themes:
Summer Camp Flyer

Sign up for VPK now!
Click to learn more. KidsPark is accepting vouchers for our 2015-2016 VPK classes. VPK is FREE preschool regardless of need.

Summer Camp Week 5: Frozen

     Monday, July 6 - Friday, July 10

Beat the heat with ice, snow and cool games.

Super Hero Training Camp

     Monday, July 13 - Saturday, July 18

Discover your super powers!

Survivor: Camp KidsPark

     Monday, July 20 - Friday, July 24

Do you have what it takes to survive KidsPark Island?

* Beach Ball Blast

     Saturday, July 25

Game on. Ready, set, spike!

KidsPark Olympics

     Monday, July 27 - Friday, July 31

Train and compete in the 2015 Summer KidsPark Olympic Games!

* Don't Bug Me

     Saturday, August 1

Hop, flutter or buzz this way to bug out!

Mix, Make, Shake and Bake!

     Monday, August 3 - Friday, August 7

Delicious treats made by KidsPark campers!

Mad Science Camp

     Monday, August 10 - Saturday, August 15

Peculiar potions and delightful discoveries.

* Back-to-School Bash

     Saturday, August 15

Celebrate the start of an exciting new school year. Our back to school bash earns an A+ for FUN.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Visits are not limited, however, please note that after 10 hours our regular rate applies to the entire visit . We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

Day Rates:
1 child $48 a day
2 siblings $72 a day
(Coupons cannot be used with Day Rate.)