Look What's Happening!

Check out our Preschool Newsletter for the monthly curriculum highlights and activities to extend the learning at home. Bonus! It's also a coloring sheet for your child.
April Preschool Newsletter

Buddy Preschool Education

     Monday, August 18 - Friday, June 5

Stop by for a tour and meet our staff. Our daily program is guided by a monthly theme and we offer activities that promote language and literacy, knowledge base learning, socialization and plenty of time for movement and play. Best of all, you choose the days your child attends.

Register for 2015-2016 VPK now!

     Sunday, February 1

KidsPark is accepting vouchers for our 2015-2016 VPK classes. VPK is FREE preschool regardless of need. Visit http://www.elcofduval.org/vpk_parentinfo.asp for more information.

April Fool's Day!

     Wednesday, April 1

It's a day of "foolish" games and funny art activities. Learn and tell jokes all night as well. Hope to see you there. Guaranteed to crack you up!

Spring Break? Catholic Schools

     Thursday, April 2 - Friday, April 10

School is out... KidsPark is in! Trivia, games, challenges and crafts. Special activities planned just for Blue Crew too! No reservations necessary; hourly or full day care available.

Good Friday

     Friday, April 3

YES, we're open! Are the kids out of school, but you have to work? No worries, KidsPark is here with tons of "big" and "little" kid activities.

Bunny Hop

     Friday, April 3

5pm-midnight Hop in and dance with us! Every bunny wants to join in the fun at our bunny hop...because we're hoppy!

Easter Party!

     Saturday, April 4

Hop in for our Annual Easter Party - Decorate eggs, Easter bags and go on an Easter egg hunt.

Easter Sunday - CLOSED

     Sunday, April 5

We are closed today to spend the day with our families. We reopen at 7:30am Monday, April 6. Happy Easter!

School's closed KidsPark is OPEN

     Monday, April 6

Trivia, games, challenges and crafts. Special activities planned just for Blue Crew too! No reservations necessary; hourly or full day care available.

I-Guana Play

     Friday, April 10

Play new group games as well as old-time favorites!

* Painting Party

     Saturday, April 11

Color your world and let your creativity flow.

Feeling taxed?

     Wednesday, April 15

KidsPark is here for you. Do last minute taxes or celebrate the fact that they're done while the kids have fun at KidsPark. Happy kids. Happy parents.

Robot Bash

     Friday, April 17

Bolt in to go nuts! Gear up for a day of fun.

Parachute Play

     Saturday, April 18

Wiggle, giggle and shake up a wave of color!

* Earth Day

     Wednesday, April 22

Be here for the 4 R's: Reduce. Reuse. Recycle. Rethink.

Arbor Day

     Friday, April 24

Create your family tree.

April Showers

     Saturday, April 25

Join us for rain and water science exploration - No umbrellas needed!

May Day

     Friday, May 1

Celebrate the first day of May with us!

Flower Power

     Saturday, May 2

Spring is nature's way of saying "let's party" - so let's enjoy flower crafts and games.

Cinco De Mayo

     Tuesday, May 5

Join the fiesta with festive crafts, snacks, musical games and a pinata.

All About Mom

     Friday, May 8

Kids say the darndest things! Complete a fun questionnaire about mom to give her for Mother's Day.

* Mother's Day Gift Workshop

     Saturday, May 9

Create a surprise for someone special. All supplies provided... you add the love.

Happy Mother's Day!

     Sunday, May 10

KidsPark is closed, so that we can spend Mother's Day with our families. We reopen at 7:30am on Monday.

Armed forces Day

     Saturday, May 16

We salute you! As always, KidsPark offers 50% price registration and 10% off your visits when you show us your military ID.

Fun Fitness Challenge

     Saturday, May 23

Relays, obstacle courses, anything that makes your heart happily beat! Join us for fitness fun all day!

Party in the USA! Dance Party

     Sunday, May 24

Our dance parties are always a hit! Join your friends and dance your socks off!

Memorial Day - Closed

     Monday, May 25

KidsPark is closed, so that we can spend the day with our families. We reopen at 7:30am on Tuesday.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Visits are not limited, however, please note that after 10 hours our regular rate applies to the entire visit . We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

Day Rates:
1 child $48 a day
2 siblings $72 a day
(Coupons cannot be used with Day Rate.)