Look What's Happening!

Check out our Preschool Newsletter for the monthly curriculum highlights and activities to extend the learning at home. Bonus! It's also a coloring sheet for your child.
May Preschool Newsletter

Check out our Summer Camp dates and themes
Summer Camp Flyer

Buddy Preschool Education

     Monday, August 18 - Friday, June 5

Stop by for a tour and meet our staff. Our daily program is guided by a monthly theme and we offer activities that promote language and literacy, knowledge base learning, socialization and plenty of time for movement and play. Best of all, you choose the days your child attends.

Register for 2015-2016 VPK now!

     Sunday, February 1

KidsPark is accepting vouchers for our 2015-2016 VPK classes. VPK is FREE preschool regardless of need. Visit http://www.elcofduval.org/vpk_parentinfo.asp for more information.

Picture Days for Buddy Preschool and VPK

     Friday, May 15

Professional portraits offered at our Tinseltown location Friday, 5/15/15 8:30am - 11:30am and at our Avondale location Thursday, 5/21/15 8:30am - 11:30am. Kids must be checked in to participate. Caps and gowns provided for our VPK graduate's pictures!

* I-guana Play

     Saturday, May 23

Play new group games as well as old-time favorites!

Fun Fitness Challenge

     Saturday, May 23

Relays, obstacle courses, anything that makes your heart happily beat! Join us for fitness fun all day!

Party in the USA! Dance Party

     Sunday, May 24

Our dance parties are always a hit! Join your friends and dance your socks off!

Memorial Day - Closed

     Monday, May 25

KidsPark is closed, so that we can spend the day with our families. We reopen at 7:30am on Tuesday.

* Sundae Saturday

     Saturday, June 6

I scream, you scream, we all scream for ice cream!

Kick Off Summer Saturday

     Saturday, June 6

Wacky dance party, crazy hair and wacky games. What better way to end a school year?

VPK Graduation Ceremony

     Sunday, June 7

Time for a celebration, it's our VPK Graduation! Sunday, June 7 at 6:30pm.

Summer Camp Week 1: Aloha Summer

     Monday, June 8 - Friday, June 12

Hawaiian music, hula dance, surf and limbo!

KidsPark Luau

     Friday, June 12 - Sunday, June 14

Hawaiian shirts and grass skirts, oh my! Be the first to limbo and hula into KidsPark.

Summer Camp Week 2: Creepy Crawlers

     Monday, June 15 - Friday, June 19

Bug crafts, spider games - it's a creepy crawly good time.

Bug Fest!

     Friday, June 19

Calling all doodle bugs and lady bugs! Don't call the exterminator, our bug fest is fun!

* Father's Day Gift Workshop

     Saturday, June 20

Shh, it's a surprise for Dad. We provide the supplies you add the love.

Father's Day Gift Making Workshop

     Saturday, June 20

We have all the supplies, you bring your imagination! Shh, it's a surprise for Dad!

Happy Father's Day!

     Sunday, June 21

KidsPark is closed today, so we can celebrate with our families. Have a happy and safe holiday!

Summer Camp Week 3: Under the Sea

     Monday, June 22 - Friday, June 26

Magical mermaids and oceans of fish!

Summer Camp Week 4: Party in the USA

     Monday, June 29 - Friday, July 3

Patriotic party time.

* Red, White and Boom

     Friday, July 3

Celebrate country and colors. Create red white and boom art, play patriotic games and enjoy holiday treats.

Happy 4th of July!

     Saturday, July 4

KidsPark is closed today, so we can celebrate with our families. Have a happy and safe holiday!

Summer Camp Week 5: Frozen

     Monday, July 6 - Friday, July 10

Beat the heat with ice, snow and cool games.

* Beach Ball Blast

     Saturday, July 25

Game on. Ready, set, spike!

* Don't Bug Me

     Saturday, August 1

Hop, flutter or buzz this way to bug out!

* Back-to-School Bash

     Saturday, August 15

Celebrate the start of an exciting new school year. Our back to school bash earns an A+ for FUN.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Visits are not limited, however, please note that after 10 hours our regular rate applies to the entire visit . We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

Day Rates:
1 child $48 a day
2 siblings $72 a day
(Coupons cannot be used with Day Rate.)