Look What's Happening!

Fall fun

     Sunday, November 23

Fall into autumn with feather turkeys, leaf art and games.

Turkey Trot

     Wednesday, November 26

Trot over for handprint crafts, hats and games...gobble, gobble!

Let it snow

     Wednesday, December 3

Burr it's cold outside! Celebrate winter with "snow", painting and a snowball fight.

Candy Cane Reindeer

     Friday, December 12

Join us throughout the day to make your very own reindeer holiday ornament.

* Holiday Gift Workshop

     Saturday, December 13

Shh-it's a surprise! Take home a gift for someone special.

Winter Wonderland

     Sunday, December 14

Do you want to build a snowman? How about going on a candy cane hunt? Join us for a blissful day of winter fun.

* Pancakes and Pajama Party

     Sunday, December 21

Celebrate the first day of Winter. Come dressed in your PJ best!

A Very Merry Christmas

     Monday, December 22

Tis The Season to be jolly! Celebrate Christmas with hand print reindeers, ornaments and holiday dancing.

* Snow Day

     Saturday, January 3

Chill with us. Our snow day is so cool it's hot.

Arctic Madness

     Friday, January 9

The air is crisp and our penguin crafts are cool! Join in for a frosty good time.

* Storybook Saturday

     Saturday, January 17

Jump into your favorite books! Enjoy story-times. Participate in special activities connected to the story.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Visits are up to 10 hours a day. . We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

One child-$46.50 per day
Two Siblings- $69.00 per day.