Look What's Happening!

Summer Camp: Sport Adventures

     Monday, July 28 - Friday, August 1

Discover the world of sports! Sports change from day to day throughout the week and include activities such as cooperative learning games, sport themed food, relay races and more.

* Beading Bonanza

     Friday, August 1

Design your own unique wearable art.

Under The Sea

     Saturday, August 2

Let's take a dive under the sea. Create hand print crabs, rainbow fish, and race your friend while doing the crab walk.

Watermelon Extravaganza

     Monday, August 4

Yummy to our tummy, juicy watermelon. Enjoy games, crafts, and of course watermelon.

Noddle Mania Night

     Saturday, August 9

Let's explore the oodles of noddles! Create a unique one of a kind necklace, have a noodle dance off or make a noddle master peace. The fun begins at 5:00PM

Burst of Color

     Wednesday, August 13

Add a splash of color to your day! Face painting, nail art, games and so much more.

* Summer Safari

     Saturday, August 23

Lions and tigers and monkeys. Oh my. It's a jungle in here! Swing in to take a walk on the wild side.

* Grandparents Day Gift Workshop

     Saturday, September 6

Honor National Grandparents Day. Create a special gift for grandma and grandpa to say I love you.

* Fall Foliage Fantasy

     Tuesday, September 23

It's officially Autumn! Celebrate the trees changing, leaves falling and all the magic of Fall.

* Spook-tacular Sweets

     Saturday, October 18

Celebrate Sweetest Day. Cook up spooky sweet treats!

* Read for the Record

     Tuesday, October 21

Let's set a record! KidsPark is participating in the National Read for the Record day. Join us for The Story Bunny Cakes.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Visits are up to 10 hours a day. . We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

One child-$46.50 per day
Two Siblings- $69.00 per day.