Look What's Happening!

Flower Spin Art Spectacular

     Saturday, April 26

Spin a magical masterpiece with all your favorite colors and don't forget to add the glitter.

Fiesta Party

     Saturday, May 3

Shake your maracas for a day filled with games, salsa dancing, and even pinata.

Celebre La Cultura Mexicana

     Monday, May 5

Celebrating traditional Mexican culture by making yummy Bunuelos, create bright tissue flowers and play rojo, verde la luz.

* Mother's Day Gift Workshop

     Saturday, May 10

Create a surprise for someone special. All supplies provided...you add the love.

Dance Party

     Saturday, May 24

It's time to get your groove on! Join us 'round the dance floor all day for music, dancing, and plenty of fun. Limbo, freeze dancing, free style moves and more! Dress in your favorite dance clothes!

* Crazy Hair Day

     Saturday, May 31

Spring in for hair raising fun! Spike, spray color, braid, up-do, sparkle and gel all sorts of exciting new looks. Come any time the KidsPark stylists will be here all day.

* Father's Day Gift Workshop

     Saturday, June 14

Shh, it's a surprise for Dad. We provide the supplies you add the love.

* Under the Sea

     Saturday, June 28

Explore the mysteries of the ocean.

* Star Spangled Art

     Thursday, July 3

Celebrate country and colors with red white and boom art, patriotic games and holiday treats. We'll be seeing stars...and hopefully you!

* Water Wonders

     Saturday, July 19

Cool off with fun water play activities.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Visits are up to 10 hours a day. . We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

One child-$46.50 per day
Two Siblings- $69.00 per day.