Look What's Happening!

* Summer Safari

     Saturday, August 23

Lions and tigers and monkeys. Oh my. It's a jungle in here! Swing in to take a walk on the wild side.

Paint Exploration

     Monday, August 25

Add a splash of color to your artistic creations. Finger painting, balloon painting and so much more.

* Grandparents Day Gift Workshop

     Saturday, September 6

Honor National Grandparents Day. Create a special gift for grandma and grandpa to say I love you.

Gardening Adventures

     Wednesday, September 10

Roll up your sleeves and let's get dirty! Create a unique ladybug, plant flower seeds and dig in for fun games.

Apple Mania

     Saturday, September 20

It's time to celebrate apples! Join us for apple painting, apple toss and Johnny apple seed hats. This is one event you don't want to miss!

* Fall Foliage Fantasy

     Tuesday, September 23

It's officially Autumn! Celebrate the trees changing, leaves falling and all the magic of Fall.

* Spook-tacular Sweets

     Saturday, October 18

Celebrate Sweetest Day. Cook up spooky sweet treats!

* Read for the Record

     Tuesday, October 21

Let's set a record! KidsPark is participating in the National Read for the Record day. Join us for The Story Bunny Cakes.

* Lego Mania

     Saturday, November 1

Calling all master builders. Join us for a day stacked with fun.

* Cooking Club: Fall Flavors

     Saturday, November 22

Explore the smells and tastes of the season.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Visits are up to 10 hours a day. . We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

One child-$46.50 per day
Two Siblings- $69.00 per day.