Look What's Happening!

* Grandparents Day Gift Workshop

     Saturday, September 6

Honor National Grandparents Day. Create a special gift for grandma and grandpa to say I love you.

Gardening Adventures

     Wednesday, September 10

Roll up your sleeves and let's get dirty! Create a unique ladybug, plant flower seeds and dig in for fun games.

Animal Action Night

     Saturday, September 13

Run, hop, or even gallop in for a night filled with dancing, art and face painting! The Fun begins at 4:00PM.

Apple Mania

     Saturday, September 20

It's time to celebrate apples! Join us for apple painting, apple toss and Johnny apple seed hats. This is one event you don't want to miss!

Silly Circles Night

     Monday, September 22

Circles, circles everywhere! Try cup stamping, paper plate hats and an all time favorite game of ring around the rosy. The fun begins at 4:00PM.

* Fall Foliage Fantasy

     Tuesday, September 23

It's officially Autumn! Celebrate the trees changing, leaves falling and all the magic of Fall.

Bat Crazy

     Saturday, October 11

Fly on over and go bat crazy with face painting, paper plate bats and a spooky game of bat, bat - vampire.

Harvest Celebration

     Wednesday, October 15

Play games, make fall crafts and celebrate the harvest season. Can't wait to see you there!

* Spook-tacular Sweets

     Saturday, October 18

Celebrate Sweetest Day. Cook up spooky sweet treats!

Pumpkin Party Night

     Monday, October 20

Roll in for pumpkin relays, jack-o-lantern faces and oh so yummy pumpkin bread! The fun begins at 4:00PM.

* Read for the Record

     Tuesday, October 21

Let's set a record! KidsPark is participating in the National Read for the Record day. Join us for The Story Bunny Cakes.

* Lego Mania

     Saturday, November 1

Calling all master builders. Join us for a day stacked with fun.

* Cooking Club: Fall Flavors

     Saturday, November 22

Explore the smells and tastes of the season.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Visits are up to 10 hours a day. . We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

One child-$46.50 per day
Two Siblings- $69.00 per day.