Look What's Happening!

Check out our Preschool Newsletter for the monthly curriculum highlights and activities to extend the learning at home. Bonus! It's also a coloring sheet for your child.
May Preschool Newsletter

Wild Things

     Tuesday, May 26

Masks, dancing and fun for all. Let the wild rumpus start!

Splish Splash

     Friday, June 5

Beat the heat with water play - water ballooons, squirt guns, you name it. This is so cool!

* Sundae Saturday

     Saturday, June 6

I scream, you scream, we all scream for ice cream!

Fun with Food: Summer Camp Edition

     Monday, June 8 - Friday, June 12

Calling all foodies! Make, take and bake treats all week long. Food themed crafts and games are sure to whet your appetite.

Minute to Win It: Summer Camp Edition

     Monday, June 15 - Friday, June 19

Tick-tock! You have one minute to complete tasks that test your limits. 60 second challenges and exciting games that have you racing towards the finish line this week.

* Father's Day Gift Workshop

     Saturday, June 20

Shh, it's a surprise for Dad. We provide the supplies you add the love.

The Five Senses: Summer Camp Edition

     Monday, June 22 - Friday, June 26

Touch, taste, smell, sound and sight...experiment with your five senses all week long.

Firework-it!: Summer Camp Edition

     Monday, June 29 - Friday, July 3

Oh say can you see! Fireworks, dancing and a whole lot of red, white, and blue! Celebrate the good ol' USA KidsPark style.

* Red, White and Boom

     Friday, July 3

Celebrate country and colors. Create red white and boom art, play patriotic games and enjoy holiday treats.

Splish Splash KP Bash: Summer Camp Edition

     Monday, July 6 - Friday, July 10

"Water" you waiting for? It's hot and we've got what it takes to keep you cool. From water balloons to ice relays to some pretty fishy art...we've got you covered. *Bring extra clothes and a towel.

Camp Creepy

     Monday, July 13 - Friday, July 17

Who said Halloween is just for October? Spooky crafts and games guaranteed to make your heart race. Did someone say edible worms?

KP Campout: Summer Camp Edition

     Monday, July 20 - Friday, July 24

Who;'s ready for s'more fun? Explore the great outdoors with games, crafts, and so much more.

* Beach Ball Blast

     Saturday, July 25

Game on. Ready, set, spike!

* Don't Bug Me

     Saturday, August 1

Hop, flutter or buzz this way to bug out!

* Back-to-School Bash

     Saturday, August 15

Celebrate the start of an exciting new school year. Our back to school bash earns an A+ for FUN.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Visits are up to 10 hours a day. . We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, schedule glitches, and long events.

One child-$46.50 per day
Two Siblings- $69.00 per day.