Look What's Happening!

Check out our Preschool Newsletters for the monthly curriculum highlights and activities to extend the learning at home. Bonus! It's also a coloring sheet for your child.
November Preschool Newsletter
After School Cool! School-agers enjoy snack, homework time and special activities just for them in the Blue Crew after school 4pm to 10pm. Join Miss Brittany for Mad Science Lab, Let's Move Fitness, Cooking Club and Art Exploration.

Thanksgiving Week Hours and Rates

     Monday, November 24 - Friday, November 28

School out? KidsPark is in! Festive fall activities for preschoolers and school-agers all week long! Pay regular hourly rates or save with the day rate of $54.25 for 1 child and $84 for 2 siblings for visits of 7-10 hours. KidsPark closes at 6pm, Wednesday November 26 and is closed Thanksgiving Day.

Closed for Thanksgiving

     Thursday, November 27

We are thankful to spend the day celebrating with our families and wish you and yours a happy holiday!

Storybook Sundays

     Sunday, November 30

Enjoy hot cocoa and cookies during holiday story time, featuring the beloved books of Jan Brett. Offered after snack and mealtimes at noon, 3pm, 6pm and 8pm.

Thursday Parents Night Out with The Melting Pot

     Thursday, December 4

Make Thursday night your new date night. Bring the kids to us and we'll give you a coupon to save 20% off a 4 course meal for 2 at The Melting Pot. Show us your Melting Pot receipt for 10% off childcare at KidsPark.

Penguin Party

     Friday, December 5 - Saturday, December 6

Waddle in for cool penguin art and games.

Storybook Sunday

     Sunday, December 7

Enjoy hot cocoa and cookies during holiday story time, featuring the beloved books of Jan Brett. Offered at snack and mealtimes - 10am, noon, 3pm, 6pm and 8pm.

Thursday Parents Night Out with The Melting Pot

     Thursday, December 11

Make Thursday night your new date night. Bring the kids to us and we'll give you a coupon to save 20% off a 4 course meal for 2 at The Melting Pot. Show us your Melting Pot receipt for 10% off childcare at KidsPark.

* Holiday Gift Workshop

     Saturday, December 13

Shh-it's a surprise! Take home a gift for someone special.

Storybook Sunday

     Sunday, December 14

Enjoy hot cocoa and cookies during holiday story time, featuring the beloved books of Jan Brett. Offered at snack and mealtimes - 10am, noon, 3pm, 6pm, and 8pm.

Thursday Parents Night Out with The Melting Pot

     Thursday, December 18

Make Thursday night your new date night. Bring the kids to us and we'll give you a coupon to save 20% off a 4 course meal for 2 at The Melting Pot. Show us your Melting Pot receipt for 10% off childcare at KidsPark.

Preschool Winter Party

     Friday, December 19

Join us from 9am-noon for our annual holiday party for little elves. Enjoy cookie decorating, crafts, games and holiday cheer.

Pajama Party!

     Friday, December 19 - Saturday, December 20

Dress in your PJ's or comfiest clothes for art, games, dancing and fun with friends galore!

* Pancakes and Pajama Party

     Sunday, December 21

Celebrate the first day of Winter. Come dressed in your PJ best!

Storybook Sunday

     Sunday, December 21

Enjoy hot cocoa and cookies during holiday story time, featuring the beloved books of Jan Brett. Offered at snack and mealtimes - 10am, noon, 3pm, 6pm and 8pm.

Close at 6pm Christmas Eve

     Wednesday, December 24

Join us for holiday fun today. Reminder, we close at 6pm.

Closed Christmas

     Thursday, December 25

KidsPark is closed today. Have a happy holiday!

Frozen Fantasy

     Friday, December 26 - Saturday, December 27

Make a snowman with Olaf, sing all the songs and meet Anna and Elsa. Costumes welcome!

Close at 7:00pm tonight

     Sunday, December 28

We close early tonight for our annual staff holiday party.

New Year's Eve Pajama Party - Open till 2am!

     Wednesday, December 31

Ring in the New Year with all your friends at KidsPark. Count down to 2015 with Minute-to-Win It games and a midnight balloon drop. $10/hr per child 6pm - 2am

First Day Fun - Open noon to 10pm

     Thursday, January 1

Celebrate the first day of 2015 with festive fun with friends!

* Snow Day

     Saturday, January 3

Chill with us. Our snow day is so cool it's hot.

* Storybook Saturday

     Saturday, January 17

Jump into your favorite books! Enjoy story-times. Participate in special activities connected to the story.

* Weird Wacky Science

     Saturday, February 7

Little mad scientists discover, play and learn.

* Mardi Gras Masquerade

     Tuesday, February 17

No need to travel to New Orleans. Celebrate Mardi Gras KidsPark style. All that Jazz and more!

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Visits can be up to 10 hours a day for up to 5 days a week. We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, work schedules and long events.

The Day Rate applies to visits 7 - 10 hours. Extra hourly charges apply after 10 hours:
1 child $54.25 a day
2 siblings $84 a day
Additional siblings pay regular rate $3.25/hr
(Discounts cannot be used with the Day Rate).