Look What's Happening!

Summer at KidsPark - flexible, convenient and FUN! Learn more:
Summer Camp fun, all day, every day.

Bee here for Summer!

     Sunday, May 31 - Friday, August 21

Here's the buzz: Join us for summer fun and enrichment. Weekly themes with crafts, games, science and cooking projects offered open to close. No reservations needed. Regular hourly and day rates apply. Save 10% by putting money on account.

Early Bird Summer Learning Program 9am-10am Weekdays

     Monday, June 1 - Friday, July 31

Preschool enrichment continues through the summer. Join us weekday mornings at 9am for storytime and exciting learning activities for ages 2 thru 4.

Extended Summer Saturday Hours

     Saturday, June 6 - Saturday, August 29

Need more hours in your weekend? KidsPark extends Saturday hours this summer - open 7:30am to midnight. Let's play!

Pirate Week

     Monday, June 22 - Sunday, June 28

Yo ho ho! Drop in for a swashbucking good time, mateys!

Independence Celebration Week (closed July 4th)

     Monday, June 29 - Sunday, July 5

What's red, white and blue and fun all over? KidsPark! Come on in for crazy cool games and crafts celebrating America's birthday.

Hightouch Hightech Mad Scientist at 2pm

     Thursday, July 2

Join us for hands-on science activities with the mad scientists from Hightouch Hightech. In the lab today: Drip, Drip, Drop.

* Red, White and Boom

     Friday, July 3

Celebrate country and colors. Create red white and boom art, play patriotic games and enjoy holiday treats.

* Beach Ball Blast

     Saturday, July 25

Game on. Ready, set, spike!

* Don't Bug Me

     Saturday, August 1

Hop, flutter or buzz this way to bug out!

* Back-to-School Bash

     Saturday, August 15

Celebrate the start of an exciting new school year. Our back to school bash earns an A+ for FUN.

* denotes National KidsPark Event

Good Stuff.

Stay in touch.


We do not share your email. View our Privacy Policy.

Super From

Be a hero.

Tell a friend about KidsPark and get FREE hours!
Refer a friend

Find us on Facebook

Join us on Facebook.

We love our fans.

Visits can be up to 10 hours a day for up to 5 days a week. We hope this helps with school holidays and in-service days, work schedules and long events.

The Day Rate applies to visits 7 - 10 hours. Extra hourly charges apply after 10 hours:
1 child $54.25 a day
2 siblings $84 a day
Additional siblings pay regular rate $3.25/hr
(Discounts cannot be used with the Day Rate).